Some people think that mobile phones are harmful, while other disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people claim that children in adolescent period are happier and more cheerful rather than adults and old people. Others disagree with this statement. In my opinion, teenagers are really less miserable because the young ages are considered the happiest period of life. Although, children between 13-18 have their personal issues and worries. This essay will discuss both opinions.

On the one hand, youth spend their life without stress and among their friends and family. Adults usually have some problems such as paying taxes, insurances, finding job and all of them are a huge stress for ripe people. Regarding the teenagers, they have not problems with finding money, paying for government and other money issues because their parents care about them until they turn 18. So, adolescents often live without thoughts about money.

On the other hand, an education became harder and challenging for children and teenagers. Studying in top schools, colleges or universities is the dream for most of young folks. However, it is needed high marks and academic achievements and youth educate really hard to attain their goals. This is negatively effect to the teenagers’ health. They can stress and nervous about exams, marks or GPA, applying to the universities. These steps and decisions can be stressful for young folks and it is influences to their mental and even physical health. Moreover, parents controlling also can harm teens physical health and make them depressed. Thus, most of juveniles have conflicts with their parents. Controversy with parents also can make teenagers less happy.

In conclusion, I believe that teenagers also can be unhappy and depressing such as adults. Challenges and difficulties can emerge any period of people’s life.