Some people think that modern technology is making life more comfortable while others think it is harmful for humans. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are few different ideas about the technologys impacts on our social life and two of them stands out as if it makes us more social or not. this essay agrees that technological developments makes us less sociable.

Within the modern technology, people started to spend over 8 hours on social media. this highly effects their social life since they spend all of theirtimes on phones and not communicate with people face to face. face to face communication is really beneficial for emotional intelligence. and people who improve their emotional intelligance are mostly likely to become more succesful in their private life and career. as an example, it turns out that people who spend over 10 hours on technology is having hard times while communicate with their peers. this leads them to have an mental issues such as anxiety and depression.

However, there is also people who supportd the idea that technology is good for socialising. Since almost every adolecent play online game, there is a large crowd that supports this idea. they have chats in online games so that everyone can communicate with each other. and most of them chosee their online friends over their real life friends. unless life is not just an online game. spending too much time on technology decreases the level of their social skills which not only reduces their succes, but also leads them to lonliness.

While there is a perception that technology is good for socializing, when we consider it for long term its clear that it has more negative effects on social life than positive effects