Some people think that modern technology is making life more comfortable while others think it is harmful for humans. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that latest technology is getting an opportunity to get socialize with people and others argue that technology inventions make individuals to isolate from society. I believe that because of modern life, bonding of relationships is getting weaker and weaker as every one is tied up with technology like mobile phones and social medias.

People are connected constantly but virtually. Technology has vast advantages to communicate with people and young people are addicted to social media, example, people are not bothering about neighbours but in the world of social media will have a hundreds of friends. The root of relationship is speaking and sharing emotions which is about to extinct. If this continues, after some decades human will forget to speak.

Modern inventions are making people impatience and not ready to wait for anything. For example younger parents are not ready to spend enough time with their kids, offering an access to electronic devices to control them which leads to kids getting physical and mental issues. Too much of screen time kids are losing thinking capacity and in some cases kids are not speaking until the age of six.

In my opinion modern ideas has more disadvantages than advantages. Technology makes people to addict and occupies most of time of humans. The dearness between relationships has gone and it’s not good for society.

In conclusion, modern technology keeps people to stay away from people itself. It’s affecting all age people and affecting each one’s personal life. People are sometimes behaving like machines.However if people realize the consequence and limit screen time and other technologies will help to make the world better