Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the main purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people consider that museums should be attractive places to prove entertainment while others think that the museums have to only educate.

The museums have to be interesting for people, on a top of that educational , otherwise people will lose thier ineterest.

On the one hand, the main purpose of museums is entertainment. Ensuring people with more compelling informations, facts, and artefactors may engage people from all of the world. Meanwhile, people may be bored if they acquire huge amount of information through listening and reading. Therefore, many museums must involve some interactive games and surveys through exhibition. For example, when i went to the museums with my classmates we got inspired by games and about new facts.

On the other hand, museums should be more educational to assist people to discover more about ancestors and great people who changed the history, which is the main aim from residents. To enhance knowledge while discovering about the past they should employ qualified guides and give visitors headsets to provide in detail commentary.

In conclusion, both sides are crucial for museum tour and apart from each other museums will not be as popular as usual.