Some people think that next day delivery services are a good thing, while others think such services are having a negative impact on the environment and so should be stopped. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, with the rapid development of technology, a group of individuals argues that the one-day shipping services are a pleasing option, whilst opponents believe that they have a detrimental effect on nature and therefore should be prohibited. In my view point, customers should think twice before using these online facilities due to their interest. Both perspectives along with my opinion will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, digital shopping, which plays a fundamental role in people’s life, can save their time effectively. This is obviously shown in the variety of products, offered by applications, are simply explored in minutes. For instance, a plethora of men and women have daily busy schedules which limit their ability in visiting the stores to get their necessities. Therefore, digital retail stores become an essential demand in recent communities.

On the other hand, although internet shipments have beneficial effects, they affect individual’s behaviour towards funds consuming. In other words, people’s consumption on unnecessary products is increasing recently because of their unconscious behaviour and lack of financial management. However, most of shopping applications impose pressure on consumers by providing massive discounts on their supplies that attract everyone to buy them. To illustrate, many researches asserts that the expansion of digital shops influences the number of shoppers compared to producers, which will develop destructive consequences on societies economics. Thus, the dependence on buying from websites should be limited.

In conclusion, the shipments that are delivered home in short time reflect negatively on community’s lifestyle, even though their numerous benefits. I am believing that people should enjoy offline shopping to practice the reality valuable experience.