Some people think that old building should be destroyed. Others thinks that they should be preserved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There ongoing debate about ancient buildings. Some individuals think that the old structures should be demolished. However, others are of the opinion they should be conserved. I agree with the latter viewpoint owing to saving culture as well as tourism system.

On the one hand, exchanging old buildings to cutting-edge should be conducted to certain. It is true that the government can be build new factories or some facilities for places which arise after destroyed old buildings and these movements can aid develop economy of countries. Nevertheless if these demolishing places continue with no limitation it can cause some bad impacts.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that the historical buildings should be reconstructed. Firstly, I believe that these edifices one bit of culture. This means that if ancient edifices destroying the countries can be destroy their culture with them as some buildings have picture and other things about past period and culture. Secondly, i also feel that the government can lose loss of their money which are comes from tourism.

In conclusion, despite developing of economy system. I believe that demolishing old buildings cause result in the government’s and countries’ difficulties.