Some people think that old building should be destroyed. Others thinks that they should be preserved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of people think that old building should be destroyed. Other thinks that they should be preserved. I agree with this viewpoint due to new buildings meet the demand and new houses have all facilities.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments thet old building should be destroyed one of the reasons can be that old building may be dangerous for same people live. This means that. That the houses do not meet the demand. Another reasons can be that houses have not been renovated for many years because a lot of buildings are came to the hospital therefore these houses must be fixed in at least five years.

On the other hand, I agree with this viewpoint it should be preserved. Firstly, I believe that because at the present day new building meet the demand for same people live because new houses have all facilities and you don’t get tired and it doesn’t spending a lot of time. Secondly I also feel that you will have not trouble cooking and in the laundry and you will not have difficulty in many things.

In conclusion, Although old structures might be dangerous for a lot of people live and the houses do not encounter the order. I believe that to new structures meet the request and new houses have all means.