Some people think that online learning is better than classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people tend to think that online studying is better than offline studying. I am totally disagree with this statement, because it help us to lose concentration and create distracting factors.

Pretty much people want to study in their home, preferring online lessons. When they prefer this, it will only give them disadvantages. Because with the help of this, they cannot focus on what they are doing and end up with losing concentration. For example, in my country, we had all kind of courses on online and only 20% of people studied successfully. For this reason, I think that learning on the internet, will unsuccessfully having factors as losing focus.

When we study on online, it will create distracting factors. Distracting factors are related to having trouble with small things, maybe having problem with mobile phone or spending time on social media. If we stop studying online, no one of these factors cannot attitude in our live.For example, a one of the most famous business women said that “if you think, you achieve your goals only learning on the internet, you are on the bottom of on your dream”. I believe that, avoiding online studying, will give us only benefits.

In conclusion, we need to change our way studying. Learning online, always create own drawbacks as for this reason we need to choose offline studying. So I believe that we will change our way step by step.