Some people think that, parents of children who commit crime should also receive punishment. Do you agree or disagree.

As the crime rate is increasing among children, some people argue that, punishment should be adopted for parents who have a child committing crime. While I completely disagree with this given idea becouse of my view on other responsibels for the child’s up bringing and behaviour.

Admittedly, it is possible to cut the rate of children criminalism by giving punishment to young wrongdoers’ parents. Since, as a result of wrong upbringing, Immatures are becoming offenders. For instance,most children are not taught by their parents to what to do or what not to do , when it comes to making important decisions. Or, Sometimes Parents become bad examples to Children through their wrong acts. And, it leads to bad behaviours and offences of youngesters.

However, we should not forget that, with punishing parents we can not tackle the whole problem. Since, not only parents are responsible for Children’s behaviours, maybe entire nation,society and government should take the responsibility. And, also they need to try together to address the facing problems among youthes. Firstly, Schools should put strict rules and provide controlling them. Secondly, police officers should work on finding the root of happening issues. And finally, self controlling must be taught to childrem since their childhood. As a result, we might achieve a life which is free from youth crimes.

To sum up, I am going to say that, only some problems might be tackled by punishing parents. Thus, I firmly believe that, nobody in the society should be careless to children’s behaviour. And I gave examples about this In the body paragraphs.