Some people think that, parents of children who commit crime should also receive punishment. Do you agree or disagree.

Crime is increasing is by leaps and bounds in specially in youth.Thus, a section of society reckons that parents should be punished because of their offspring’s crime.I am partially agree with this notion. Arguments to crutch my statement will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Why parents should get penalty of their children’s crime ? A plethora of reasons can be cited.Firstly, parents are role model for their kids.if they will have their own ethics and values, children will learn from them.But if they will do wrong things, kids will follow them.Hence, children learn what they see.Secondly, guardian ought to show their offspring that what is going to happen with them if they will do any wrong thing.in this way, they might get afraid of the result of the crime.

On the other hand, Crime is major concern in the society right now.Ergo, government and parents should hand in hand to tackle this problem.For example, policy makers should find major roots of the crime in the country.Because , if we will find the problem we can address it permanently.Moreover,government should organize some campaigns related to crime awareness with the help of their parents.So, they will most likely take it seriously and we can make crime free country.

Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be reiterated that,guardian play pivotal role in their children’s life.They follow them through their journey. While parents are not only responsible for that but also government.Authority should find main reason behind the crime and address it with the help of campaign.