Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others ,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether parents ought to be responsible for teaching children to become good members of society or not.While there are some downside learn in.I agree with the formar point of view because children’s behavior mirror that of their parents.

There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial.Why becoming a gentle men of society its parents duty.Ome plausible rational is that infant always may be thought that parents is their rule model,they can be become excellent humor when observe their parents behavior.Thus ,if parents set good example,moral values and good behavior would come naturally to children.For instance,when a child sees their parents always give a hard to the elderly couple next door,they would pick up on this and help them as well.In addition,most of the time toddlers spend with their parents , therefore children are likely to get chance a lot of things;in case that children attend with their mom and dad any party as well social programs,then it would be teach them how to treat other person.Moreover ,those help also broaden social network as well.It allows them to enjoy life be because it is an excellent way to eliminate shyness and hesitation.I think this method is preferable because it creates a loving and caring environment for children to learn to become good community members

Despite the above arguement,it can not be denied that school also provide good manner that is essential for student become a good person.In order to, there, children learn that good acts get rewarded,whereas bad one get punished.If a child,for example,act awkwardly , teachers may punish them , therefore,they would be bullies by their peers.However ,I do not their this is a good way for children to learn this is a good way for children to learn the difference between right and wrong because,at their age,they may feel overwhelmed by the bad consequences their misbehaveor brings.

In conclusion,by talking into account the factors discussed above,i firmly believe that parents should take responsibility for teaching their children to become good members of society,cause their behavior is always a reflection of their upbringing