Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society. Others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. Discuss, what is your opinion?

A number of individuals argue that when they pay taxes, they are helping enough to their community, whereas other people say that they have other important obligations to do rather than contributing taxes . From my point of view, they both are significant because they have the same importance for society as without this responsibilities, humans would not be able to live in an organised environment or enjoy basic services.

On the one hand, paying taxes is vital for the public. The reason is that without taxes government cannot work because it allows the authorities to provide public services, such as education, healthcare and infrastructure. Therefore, governing people have to have financial stability to be able to support the country with local needs. In my opinion, it is important due to the help for the society because it will influence to humans’ aids.

On the other hand, there are a lot of crucial things that members of society have to do and it is not only tax payment. For example, they have to cope with multitasking, such as pursuing education, following rules, improving their skills, working and taking care of their families. From my perspective, there a plenty of commitments that we have to handle but we do not have to forget about taxes.

In conclusion, there are arguments between people who think they contribute in society while paying taxes, and these who believe that they have scores of significant duties to do and that it is not only taxes. I suppose that it is not beneficial to compare them because they both play an important role in improving the community.