Some people think that people moving to a new country shuld accept new culture in the foreing country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyles.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are some trends that a great number of people live abroad. Some peole believe that people should adopt new culture in other contry, while others would suggest that they should live in a separate group with different lifestyle. This essay will discuss this issue from both perspectives and I agree with the former view that we have to consider others culture.

On the one hand, there are some grounds to support the view that foreigners should live separately with their own culture. Firstly, some countries have specific cultures such as certain religions, traditions and diets. In fact, it might bring sensible influences on people who are a local. For instance, in aspect of religion, they have to stict to their religious costums or diet and it might make a conflict between foreigner and natives. Hence it would be better live in a different part in country for each others.

On the other hand, others are of the opinion that people should accept new culture. To begin with, societies are changed to a globalization in these days. In general, the more and more peole are moving to other countries and it lead to mix culutral lifestlyle in whole world. Despite of an unfamiliar culture, locals can learn a variety of lesson from the exotic cultures. Accroding to recent research, in South Korea, there are around 30% children who are from other countries in elementry schools, and students are studying diverse cultures from each other. If they learn new custom, they would comprehend easily difference. Therefore, people should adopt to other culture.

In conclusion, it is not a clear-cut issue. Although people can feel awkward from the new cultures, I believe we must accept another culture from foriegners. This is because mix cultures will make the world’s life better than the past.