Some people think that people moving to a new country shuld accept new culture in the foreing country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyles.Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the globalization is enormously growing. Hence, it is believed by some individuals that the immigrants should accept the new being a part courtry customs and avoid being a part of group or ethnicity they belong, I disagree with that statment My viewpoints Paragraph ane discuussed in the further paragraphs

To begin with, there are ample of benefits of sticking towards home country traditions. Firstly, it will help the immigrants to Stay connected with their roots and culture. To elaborate, it is observed the individuals who follows the customs of their nation inspite of being in another nation are found to be more grounded towards their nation. Secondly, it is difficult for many people to easily get adapted towards the cultural Shift. Thus, being apart of minority group could help them to easily help them to adapt the new culture. For example, if any y Student just shifted to any new nation it’s hard for them to accept the culture. But if there is a group of people like them and they interact with each other so they get inspired to easily adapt the new culture.

Moreover, if someone is suffering from home sickness and they get the Same warmth of their home country in a new place so eventually they would easily get rid of homesickness. For instance, the Study conducted Rother in the year 2018 in Harvard on the psychology of new immigrants. Hence, the results were surprising, because residents who stay along with their group are not only easily able to adapt the nation culture. but also not suffered from home sickness

To conclude, it is undeniable fact, that respecting and adapting culture of another nation is a good thing. But in order to do that detaching from the roots of home country traditions and culture is not a right way. A proper balance should be maintained between both of them