Some people think that people moving to a new country shuld accept new culture in the foreing country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyles.Do you agree or disagree?

In current scenario, majority of people speculate that immigrants who are coming as residents to a new country should adapt to and eccept the traditions instead of living seperately in totally other lifestyle.I believe that immigrants ought to respect the new culture and have widely worldview .

On the one hand, people who are moving to another country may require circumstances which are bound with becoming adjusted to their new environment and respecting their local custom .Furthermore,that can lead people to exchange and exance their ideas within sharing their customary habits and worldviews .Another minor cause is that if immigrants copy the custom of the host country ,they learn more facts about other local traditions which are so facinating and offer a deep insight over a country that has great history or misteries .Last of all,visitor might establish a rapport with local people because people fell respected when their traditions are respected,imitated and understood,in addition they will be capable of member of the host country and they don’t suffer disrespect or ignore

On the other hand, there are also some advantages that making a minority group of people who sticks to their own traditions .If a person has strong connections between his old traditions that he personally reject to eccept brand-new custom. In such cases ,if he retains his old customs such as ,food habits or wearing certain types of clothes and lives in his comfort zone ,he won’t suffer from homesickness

Summing up, nowadays people who are immigrating to the country should respect and understand the local traditions and getting well with immigrants which brooden their horisons.