Some people think that people moving to a new country shuld accept new culture in the foreing country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyles.Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that, trans located people ought to accept new culture when they shipt in the foreign country, instead of carrying seperately in the minority group with own lifestyle. In my opinion,I agree that they should learn about other culture as it will greatly benefit both society and individuals.

A good reason to gain knowledge about foreigners is because without it they can not communicate properly. Communication skills help people to express their feelings, and they might be enable to elaborate his thought. For example, when we went to the market to buy the necessary equipment, we needed to illustrate our comvulsarry. Moreover, communication helps people to know their culture property.

Another point to consider is that, having cultural idea they are able to cope up with native people. Collaboration with local people might be enable them to adjust there. Furthermore, having a good relationship with local residents, could be convenient at a time a danger.

Finally, knowing the nations culture ones can easily extend his power of Knowledge, Culture included tradition, language, education, and so on. Additionally, when one person can earn those skills one could be available to introduce this into the world. For instance, if a person develop other foreign languages, he will be able to express his idea with the use of foreign language.

In conclusion, it is convenient for both person and residents to develop new countries culture.