Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals hold the idea that planting trees in open areas in both cities and town is more significant rather than building houses. I strongly disagree with this statement for two main reasons.

The pramariy reason that the world now face a big problem with increasing the number of populition wherefor people need to use any spaces to build houses. In addition, by build more house in these spaces the coast of both renting or buying houses would decline with the time. For example, in china, individuals had problem with real estate coast since the china had large populiton as well as a small number of building houses and it solved this issue by build more houses .

The second reason that planting trees mean that hiring speaific to take care for them and and at the end government ought to make budget for this and it may a high budget rather than with this many in other necessary projacts. For inseant, in korea, government stopped trees plantingin open spaces due to the budget that it need.

In conlusion, I totally believe that open spaces ought use for building houses rather than use for planting trees because building is something highly needing due the populition increasing and the real estate fee also planting trees need high budget that not countrey afford.