Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the urban areas, private vehicles are the most popular transport type. They increase the traffic congestion. In my viewpoint, I completely disagree that rising petro’s prices is the best method to resolve heavy traffic but I partly agree these will decrease the pollution issues.

Increasing costs of fuel is the one way to reduce the traffic obstruction but it is not the best way at all. Somes think that expensive oil leads people to avoid using cars and shift to using public transport instead. On the other hand, the higher price also affects the economic system wildly such as increasing kinds of stuff, daily routine things, and followed by the other services prices.

In the way of decreasing pollution problems from some perspective, the less usage of individual vehicles can bring more purity into the air. I am part of that. The smoke from exhaust pipes always contaminates the air-related environment and noise pollution. Besides, the trend of electric vehicles is growing rapidly and they claim that able to run without gas emissions is meant to reduce pollution issues. But machines are not the main sources of pollution. The maximum comes from industry and we can not pause this process.

In conclusion, higher prices of fuel can solve some trouble but it is not the best solution. Instead, in my view the government should participate to help these issues including manage an accessible communal transport for all people or promote EV usage. So, a good strategy will improve the quality of citizen life but should not ruin the economy.