Some people think that printed books are no longer needed in the digital era, because all writing can be stored electronically. Others think printed books will still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some groups of people claim that because of the latest advancements, there is no use for printed books, instead they can be kept in electronic storage and used. However, remaining people argue that printed books are still considered vital. While these ideas can be attributed to the confluence of practical and emotional factors, I believe that producing books can be lees beneficial.

Admittedly, printed books have variety of benefits, it can improve human eye, and it feels joy and good mood. When, individuals use paper books, their eye can rest from screen and with help of proper blinking while reading, eye balls will not get dry. As a result, human will not be blind. Moreover, during reading sessions if person images, the whole scenario on his mind, his mood will rise immediately, and sometime it can give real experience of feeling comedy, fear, or ammusment. For instance, based to statistics people who read more, stay positive most time and even feel themselves in a world which they book introduced.

However, online pdf (printable document format) also has sertain benefits, such as keeping several e-books in a phone possible and any extra tree will not be cut because of printing book. Because of technologicl gadgets, nowadays, people can simply scroll over their e-library and pick any book or comic they enjoy reading. In reality, printed book are heavier than they look, because it is packed version of papers. So using e-book instead gives users of phone , laptop or any device easy access to billions of book at a time. Another reason which drives humanity to use e-book is to protect environment and deforestation. If most people use electronic books, most of trees stay unharmed because of paper needs will reduce in a matter of time.

To conclude, even printed books, gives realisticjoy and mood improvement within solving th problem of loss of eye. Still in my opinion, they are goint extinct things in future because of current demand of e-books are higher than paper based books.