Some people think that printed books are no longer needed in the digital era, because all writing can be stored electronically. Others think printed books will still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technologies are rapidly improving and offer many opportunities to us. Recently, some individuals believe that written books will not be used in the future, because all writings online. However, some people think books are fundamental to developing our minds. There are advantages and disadvantages in our lives. I will discuss these perspectives in my essay and give my opinion.

On the one hand, online books are convenient to carry everywhere. You can then read and find everything easily. For instance, if you need something, you search for it on the internet and find it in a little time.

On other hand, literature is important for youngers because reading on the book is less harmful for their eyes than e-book. In addition, writings are kept log years, which get information future generations from them.

In my perspective, they are both useful for giving information. Not only offer beneficial things but also they increase our mind. For example. When we use e-books, we find out information easily. But books do not give that opportunities.

In conclusion, people utilize any ones if they find which ones cosily. I use both of them.