Some people think that printed books are no longer needed in the digital era, because all writing can be stored electronically. Others think printed books will still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A significant number of people believe that e-books are more important than printed books. Meanwhile, others argue that the value of printed books play big role in contemporary era. In this topic I will evaluate the information about both situations.

Nowadays, a substantial number of individuals read the books via gadgets (mobile phones, laptops, tablets) due to their opportunities. For instance, it is impossible to emphasize the __cpLocation of couplet, which is important to remember from where they should start to read. Furthermore, it is more easy to find any types of books from social media. However, e-books have more disadvantages than advantages. For example, these books might be dangerous for people’s organism. Even if the e-books are convinient to people, individuals should avoid from them or set a limit.

Most of people purchase a printed books because of the low price and pleasure smell. These types of books can not damage to the eye and other organisms of people. In addition, benefits of them for brain are more significant than e-books. However, one of the crucial drawback of printed books is impact on environment. These books were printed to papers which forced to cut trees and plants. Consequently, the distribution of oxygen decreased dramatically over the period.

Personally, I prefer to use e-books because of some opportunities which is mentioned earlier. Furthermore, the next reason of used e-books by myself is protection of environment which is important for all individuals around the world. However, if the factories will able to manufacture the printed books without damage to environment I would advice to use them.