Some people think that public libraries are necessary, while others believe that nowadays public libraries are no longer important. What is your opinion?

The environment of reading or studying is one of the key factors that each person might do care about it. Libraries are kind of those place that individuals can spend their time to do stuff like study or reading. Although places such as public libraries are considered crucial by some people, others are not proponents of the necessity for it’s existence. I advocate the being of some places that are segregated from others.

On the one hand, libraries are places that people can use it for avoid being in their repetitive places such as dwelling and work place. Focusing while reading or study is of important item individuals should take and public libraries is one of the suitable place for this. For instead, people most of the time use their bedroom for resting and they are some science results prove human brain attract comfortable approach, so when a person stay at the bedroom which contain a bed immediately is ordered by brain to go have a sleep. In fact, having libraries can help people concentrate as well.

The another benefit can be considered is meeting people who are motivated and can be caused each person enter the library have fulfilling and positive energic to start their work. There are different kinds of people with different goals, although they can boost their confidence. For example, when someone go to a library and see some individuals are using the library, they would have more focus due to the fact that every one in here are just working on their stuff and they should just concentrate on their work too.

To conclude, segregated places which are for reading or working has more benefits especially if it’s a public place where people commonly use for same purpose.