Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays an ongoing debate about robots play an important role in people’s future development, while others argue that they are risky and have negative impact on society. This essay will discuss both views, and I believe that the benefits of robots outweigh that dangerous.

On the one hand, many people believe that robots are significant for human development because they can increase efficiency in different field. One of the main reasons for this is that robots are able to work faster in repetitive tasks and more accurate that people. This means that companies can rise productivity and reduce error. As a result, businesses can save time and produce high-quality products.

On the other hand, some people argue that robots can have harmful effect in society because increasing use of robots in different industries leads to unemployment. The robots replace human workers and reduce the number of workers. For instance, automated systems in factories and other field have reduced the need for some workers. It leads to being lazy. People will rely on technology and robots instead of using their soft and hard skills.

In conclusion, robots are becoming essential role in part of human’s life. Although using robots can help improve productivity and reduce human’s mistake. However, it will increase the number of unemployment and replaced people’s role in work.