Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there has been an ongoing debate on whether the robots are playing significant role in people’s future development or not. While some people consider that they are hazardous and can create problems to society, I mostly believe since they can help to develop the community’s future prosperity, as an improving digital dependence in every field and support in any difficult situation.

First of all, it is apparent that people’s dependence on android is increasingly boosting. In the last few years, as robots have been enhanced, they began to take some considerable responsibilities of people, such as working as a teacher or a cook, doing chores and others. As a result, they are triggering the tendency of people’s laziness and less phyical activity. By the reliance on android, many human fields are replacing by them with some people’s being unemployed. In addition, some people fear that, overusing robots can refuce human skills, making overly dependence on technology.

However, others argue that, they play significamt role in people’s development in the future. Robots perform risky and time-consuming tasks more efficiently than people. For instance, going to the moon, doing laboratory tasks and manufacturing, with increasing productivity and reducing errors. Moreover, they can help people save time, allowing them to focus on creativity and innovation, which leads to long-term development.

In my opinion, although robots have negative effects on society, they can bring more advantages to the community if they are used responsibly. Governments should enhance the cooperation of both robots and humans instead of replacing them completely. By this, they can be used properly to boost people’s advancement.

In conclusion, while robots may trigger some certain challenges, they also bring benefits for people in terms of efficiency and safety. Therefore, they are cruicial helpers to human development in the long term.