Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are using robots significantly. Some people argue that they are expected to play an increasingly vitol role in the future of human life, while other people believe that they may pose risks and cause several negative consequences for society. True, they may have negative effects for people, but I believe the development can bring a lot of benefits to people in the future.

One of the main negative effects of robots for humans’ life is the increase in unemployment. Because of they work quickly and clearly in workplaces, especially in manufacturing and service industries, companies prefer using robots instead of people in purpose of cutting expenses. As a result, poorly experienced employees may lose their workforces, and it may lead to increase the rate of poverty. In addition, modern robots such as cameras and AI may collect humans’ movement and their personal information, and they may use these reports against them. For example, such information is misused by the wrong people, and it may seriously endanger people’s privacy. Robots not only may replace human labour, which may decrease employment, but also are dangerous people’s personal life.

On the other hand, although there are enough negative effects, I believe, robots can useful for people. Firstly, they can increased efficiency in workforces. They can work quicker and without any mistakes than people in logistics sectors. They simplify the process of work, save time, and also improve the quality of products. As a result, companies work efficiency and serve quickly to customers. Moreover, robots can perform hard and dangerous works easly. For example, machines such as excavators and trucks help to cunstruct multi-storey buildings, which require to transport heavy products from a place to another one. Thus, robots can improve the quality of work in companies and save people’s life in cunstruction.

In conclusion, although the use of robots may lead to unemployment and privacy concerns, their ability to enhance productivity, ensure safety, and improve the quality of work indicates that they will have a profoundly positive impact on the future of human life.