Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some suggest that in the future people mainly use robots for many purposes, while others share the view that reverse is true and have bad affects to the society. While this technology can be favorable to some extent, I believe that it is largely a change for the worse.

The main reason why people choose technology due to comfortable life. Technology offers a lot of opportunities with high quality life standards. People tend to choose easier way than ever and cannot imagine their lives without it. For example, wash machines, microwave, ACE, TV, vacuum cleaner considered the most common robots. As a result, technology over the years gain their popularity. In addition, robots often seen time saving for many reasons. People take advantage of robots through their job mandate, household chores and stay connected regardless of distance as online communication. Robots offer speedy with wight standards, which people can complete for along time.

I however agree with those who believe people’s lifestyle and society have changed for the worse thanks to technology. Firstly, in the future life there some thoughts about that robots overtake all human jobs. Today its to common see robots all around us in every spot. For example, money transferring machines people can see anywhere while this payments only doing at banks previous 10 or 20 decades. Consequently, people worry about the may stay without money and work. Secondly, there is a believe using robots for wars in the later life. Scientists today reach their peak in many aspects and it is not surprising excepting this invent from they. For intense, modern military army with well arranged robots and weapons would be a bit frustrating. As result, robots can be damaged a lot societies with their negative trends.

In conclusion, although technology allows people to lead a more dynamic life in some respects, I reckon that its impact on their society and work career is largely negative.