Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some may think robots are dangerous to humans; while others believe they play an important role in man’s future development. These opposite ideas lead to conflicts in the comucommunity. In this essay, I will give insight though about both views; in addition, giving my own opinions.

On the one hand, even if we predicted with our latest technology; we could not ensure that robots’ intelligence will be out of our control in the future or not. As a result, many people worried about its safety; and not willing to accept such risk. Another factor can be seen in recent times, some employees are worried that they will be replaced by robots in the future; as a consequence, more people will be unemployed as they lose their jobs.

On the other hand, others have significant dates in the robots’ potential development that will contribute to human’s society. It is a factor that robots can do more tasks than most humans can; moreover, they absorb and emit less energy than us do. Thus, reducing pollution to the environment; improving people’s life quality. For instance, there are some cities called “smart cities” around the world. They use high technology like robots to provide services to their citizens, and to build buildings, plant trees, build green spaces,…..

In conclusion, robots can bring several benefits to human’s life; yet, it can still have considerable potential danger. We ought to use this technology wisely; It would be best to use them in solving worldwide problems like pollutions, poverty,….