Some people think that schools should focus on teaching academic subjects, while others believe that students should also learn practical skills, such as cooking or managing money.

Many people think that academic subjects is the main part of a studying process and schools should pay attention on it, while others believe that students should be flexible to any other skills such as cooking or earning money.

The focus on an academic subject is a fantastic way to learn something new in any profession topic. But the thing is, it can reduce overwhelming among students, who always keeps their attention only at complicated tasks and challenges. That’s why it is very propitiate to train your skills in many variety of different areas. For example, teach pupils about saving money can be useful in their everyday lives. The ability to maintainig money plays the main part of student’s lives as well. Being able to earning has a huge value in your society.

In my opinion, I support the view about flexibility of students. The practical skills can be very helpful, and each individual not only knows any academic topic, but also have a foundation to build your knowledges in a different areas.

As a conclusion, focus only on academic knowledges is great way to train your brain, especially if you like study and you are always hungry for more. But incase if you feel stressed and tired over your study, you also need the lessons, such as cooking or budgeting, to prevent your stressful thoughts. I think combine this two key skills is essential for any person, especially when you are a student.