Some people think that schools should invest in hiring good teachers. Some others think that they should purchase better equipment for students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is opined by a few number of individuals that educational institution should spend on essential tools for pupils, however others prefer to claim that school should contribute on hire the best mentors for them. This essay will explicate both sides of the argument in more detail.

On the other hand, there are multitude of reasons why some prefer the former view. One major reason is that it will assist students with machinery items,which significantly enrich their internal thoughts.For an example, a children’s minds have absorbed intellectual ability to quickly, if school give enough facilities at school they become more intelligent at an early age. On top of that , student can keep themselves fit physically by exercising. Consequently, it can strengthen stamina.

On the other hand, despite the advantages of former tuition, many argue that schools should invest in hiring the best teachers rather than tutors. This is mainly because schools should ensure that they provide betterment for the students, where students can get one-to-one consultation if there are many teachers available. For example, a teacher can influence students through vocational and practical training. For these, they can flourish in life and become more knowledgeable. Another major reason is that it can improve critical thinking. Without a better tutor, students cannot incorporate critical thinking by themselves. For instance, students learn to solve problems in class with peers. As a result, they become more able to help others in real life when someone has faced difficulties in making decisions. Thus, this viewpoint also has valid points that deserve consideration.

In conclusion, although it is necessary to keep schools organized by providing enough facilities, it is sometimes mandatory to recruit the best teachers at school. From my point of view, I believe students can flourish if they get better facilities at school and learn from qualified teachers.