Some people think that schools should invest in hiring good teachers. Some others think that they should purchase better equipment for students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe that the government should allocate more to recruit well-qualified teachers to make sure more students obtain knowledge, but I side with those who argue that officials should invest to enhance the quality of lessons by better equipping schools to teach more efficiently.

On the one hand, good teachers can impart knowledge to more students. This is because the best teachers who have relevant certificates and experience in these subjects, allocate more time to teaching students who find learning subjects difficult in order to enhance the average level of the class. This approach can lead to substantial educational progress among students, even in schools lacking adequate resources. For example, many Indian schools do not even have enough desks and chairs for students, but the best employees come from there because their teachers are the best in the world.

On the other hand, better-equipped schools can lead to enhanced learners’ productivity. Students often learn information much easier when they experience it in their lives. Therefore, teachers usually use modern devices, such as computers and electronic boards, to explain lessons fully and prove their importance in our daily lives. For instance, educators can use slides or videos to fully explain what pressure is and prove its necessity to keep our bodies in balance. This is why, if schools do not have new and modern equipment, any teacher, even one of the best ones in the world, cannot be able to teach students effectively.

In conclusion, although good teachers can cause increased educational development, it seems to me that studying much more effectively is more advantageous for students.