Some people think that schools should invest in hiring good teachers. Some others think that they should purchase better equipment for students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that schools should concentrate on hiring high-quality teachers. However, there are people who think that purchasing best equipment for students is a better decision. This essay will examine both views and give my personal opinion.

On the one hand, teachers are crucial part in any type of school. This is because the proccess of educating is more important than the other parts of gaining education. Moreover, a good teacher is not only who has a high level of education in unversities or colleges, they also the people who can work with children. Importantly, it is widely known that teachers have a great role at forming personality of their students. For example, elementary school children who under 8-9 yers old are usually inclined to act instinctively rather than rationally. Therefore, it is important to have a good teacher.

On the other hand, besides teachers the condition and quality of schools have a great role as well. The equipments in classes should be provided. Additionally, the atmosphere and microclimate of classes affect children’s mood and health. For this reason, heat, water, air conditioning, and temperature are significant for the process of learning. Besides them, there are other parts such as desks, board, computers that have crucial role too. For instance, the classes such as chemistry, biology, and physics have to be equipped. Importantly, unless equipments children may not understand or remember given information.

In conclusion, I believe that teachers are the most important part of education. Despite the fact, that I think equipments are also significant, I think tecahers’ knowledge and intelligence, moreover, the method of working with children are more valuable.