Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spent on teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Opinions are diverged into whether schools should allocated more significantly sum to technology, or more expecditure on teachers. From my perspective, I advocate the latter idea owing to some rational reasons.

To commence, I acknowledge the rational of those biasing more budget for modern technologies due to the great learning experience and global access. Regarding the former reason, advanced appliances play a significant role in bettering studying process, serving as fundamental tools for them to boost educational improvement. A specific example is the increasing allocation of total budget to computer sector in classrooms leads to incredibly better learning environment as they offer vivid images and attractive sound , thus fostering their imagination and learing quality . Secondly, accessing to global knowledge and international peers through the help of modern ones also boost students’s learing productivity. With poor children whose parents cannot afford a appliance for them for their academic activities, the investion on these sectors is really fundamental and helpful as the poor can acknowledge global resources and thus gaining insights in other culture values and priceless lessons via internet..

However, I contend that schools should prioritize the improvement of teacher quality over these aforementioned techiniques. First and foremost, the investion on teachers enables a group of high-quality ones , resulting in better teaching performance and their dedication motivation. To illustrate ,more trainings held leads to their access to the latest sources and adaptability to more teaching styles, which fit those in these modernn days. In addition, a raise in salaries would captivate and attract more talent to choose educational careers, boost their enthusiasm in teaching and innovational styles of conveying knowledge. Secondly, educators deserve receiving increasing attention and priorities as they play an indispensable determinant in the educational categories. Not only do they deliver crucial knowledge to their students, but they also follow their emotional development. Besides family and peers,lecturer help ease teenagers’s stress and problems as they have been trained proffesionally in these sectors , therefore it is worth distributed more expenditure to teachers thanks to their rentless dedication and effort in teaching.

In conclution, albeit enormous benefits mordern technologies offer , I strongly believe that the investment on teachers should outweigh that of advanced appliances for their considerably contribution to the early lives of the populace.