Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spent on teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is an arguements about schools, allocated money ought to spent on technology including much more computers and other devices ,where as, some people think that teachers should be overpaid. This essay will discus both views and give my opinion.

It is undeniable fact that in technology driven world everything switched with techno devices,gadges and so on. In that case schools have to allocate a considirable budjet in order to supply. Computers and other devices are play a vital role due to the fact that they can do reseachs abit the lesson or learn more and more detail, useing platforms. Even they can use AI for their home assaingments.i think that not only schools should be provided with computers, but also students have to use it individually at home Germany can be good example for this.

On the flip side of the coin, I belive that teachers are irreplaceable for students because of the knowledge that gave them.

However teaching is a job which considered the overworked but underpaid in order to this government should rise their sallary or give them extra payments. Investing money to teachers is such as investment owing to the fact that students illustrates their teacher status. Moreover, rasing money might be inspire and motivate teachers which up their productivity.

In conclusion, while teachers are essential for educational grows, technology also fundemental part of schools. Both teachers and technology should be raised balanced.