Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spent on teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that schools should increase the investment of technological area. On the other hand, others require spending more expense in teacher. I support the formal idea than latter. These essay should explain pros and cons of both ideas and the reason why I support more investment in technology.

Spending more expenses in teacher could improve the quality of lectures. When teacher s receive higher salaries and better training, they are likely to teach more effectively and give students more support the In addition, students can benefit from having teachers who are motivated and well-prepared. However, this idea sometimes requires a large amount of money, and some schools cannot afford to hire more teachers or provide continuous training.

These days, the importance of technology is highlighted and governments prepare more budget for technology in the education area. In the Korean curriculum, using programs that help students learn computer coding, such as Python, has even become mandatory. Because of this change, schools must have enough computers and technological facilities. Technology also makes learning more interesting and helps students gain practical skills for the future.

In conclusion, both investing in teachers and technology has advantages. However, I believe that increasing investment in technology is more necessary today because modern education requires digital skills and updated facilities.