Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

Some experts believing schools should select students according to their academic abilities while some claims that students with different abilities should be allowed to study together and I firmly believe that students must be allowed to study together due to the above reasons

To begin with, I believe in today’s modern days , people with different abilities shouldn’t be separated from people with lower since when they are being taught and at the end of the term ,an exams is conducted , people with lower abilities mostly put in much effort in studying as a result which In tends leads to competition

Also, I believe with mixed abilities classes among students , Peer to peer learning enables students to share knowledge and skills which intends help them to develop problem solving as well as communication skills among students

Furthermore,when students are being selected based on academic abilities, students with lower academic abilities don’t have interest in attending schools ,thereby there will be a reduction in the school system since most people will prefer not to attend school but rather find something doing on their own , this intend leads to a decline in education

In conclusion,I believe student shouldn’t be selected on academic abilities as students wouldn’t have interest in attending schools thereby there will be a decline in education as a result of this