Some people think that schools should teach students to be competitive. Others, however, believe that teamwork and cooperation are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

School plays a crucial role in shaping personality and life preparation in modern world. It’s significant to think it over: should school teach students to be competitive, or work in a team?

Actually it’s not alternatives, it’s complementary components. Competitive individual- that person who has knowledge, skills and personal treats, that allow to achieve success in competitive environments. She can think critically, adapt rapidly, take the responsibility and strive to constant growth.

Conversely, today’s world is the world of interdependence. In variety of fields result depends not only on personal treats, but also on effective interaction and communication. The ability to work together, respect others opinion and views, divide responsibilities into groups, support each other’s views and opinions have positive impact on communities and individuals.

From my perspective school should give students both key skills equally cause it’s definitely essential in development and different life situations. A strong individual base of k owl edge and skills, and social skills are crucial to success. It’s absolutely possible to organise and manage through command activity, integrated lessons, and also creating a mutual respect and cooperative environment.

Undoubtedly, schools shouldn’t choose between competitiveness and cooperation. School should bring up individual able to be successful as individual and also in command. Only that type of education are directly aligns with modern society, standards and challenges.