Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the rapid development of different types of food and widespread consumption of unhealthy dish, it has become increasingly commonplace for people to think that these food can be dangerous. I am strongly agree with this statement, and this essay will provide several reasons why.

On the one hand, consumption of dangerous food can lead to several problems connected with health. Nowadays, some products have unknown ingredients such as; various paint, additional smell, chemical compounds, and over calories. Local people cannot be aware of recipes of products if they are buying these foods in any market, moreover, society want to try them because of the popularity and also negative aspects which have these products. In other words, government should tackle this problem in order to save the population.

One key issue is that, the products that can be unhealthy overall lead to the diversity of problems including dementia, and obesity. For instance, an increasing number of children struggle with obesity nowadays. This can be explained by the fact that children generally engaged how this products are packaged with attractive names and paintings, as a result most of children eventually interested with it and in danger. In addition, the youngest population are more vulnerable to health issues due to a lack of healthy vitamins which unfortunately not include dangerous products.

In conclusion, consumption of junk food can lead to several disadvantageous points of health. a result of fact, these products atract children a lot, and pupils can be in danger of overall ingredients out there.