Some people think that space exploration is a waste of money and that there are more urgent needs to be addressed on Earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about whether space exploration is waste of money.While some people may have different opinion ,I completely disagree with this statement space exploration brings many important benefits to humanity. .In this essay will discuss why I disagree with this sentiment.

One of the main reasons why I disagree is that many innovations (e.g. satellite communications,GPS)come from space research.For example weather forecasting and disaster response rely on satellites.This is important because studying the universe helps people gain insight into celestial objects such as planets and nebulae.

Furthermore,space colonisation could be essential if Earth becomes uninhabitable.For instance, Elon Mask’s advocacy for Mars colonisation as a backup for humanity.As result,our future in the stars .Because space exploration helps individuals learn about stars and galaxy.I believe that it’s significant for education and for us.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree thatspace exploration is a waste of money.This is because Studying the universe helps people gain insight into celestial objects such as planets and nebulae, which I think is crucial for expanding both our education and our understanding of the world around us.