some people think that space exploration is waste of resources. Others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technology presents some opportunities to explore space. Many space companies race each other to find newest explorations in our universe. In my opinion, space exploration is necessary to discover new resources for human life in the world. Also, we can find new species in space.

First and foremost, the world’s population level increase day by day and this situation is caused by wasting natural resources. Specially, water level is decreasing every second and global warming is the main reason for this situation. Some experts think they can solvethis problem with explore natural resources in space. For example, people who are interested in biology, feel happy for searching water in Mars because it will be our last chance to save mankind.

On the other hand, some physics proferssors explore new sighns in space and most of them accept we are not alone in the universe. For instance, new satellite which is located in million miles away from earth, caught some signs about new species. In addition, experts didn’t accept these signs are not made by human. If it is proved, this can be the most significant exploration.

Taking everything into consideration, we have to believe science because humanity fight some realities which kill human society and space exploration has benefits to save mankind and find new species.