some people think that space exploration is waste of resources. Others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that space exploration is a waste of resources, on the other hand others say that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. I believe that it is necessary for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.

Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources. Moreover, this could present some challenges in some respects. This is because the government’s resources are always insufficient, and so the government’s resources should be used for much more urgent and essential tasks than space exploration. It is admitted that continuing to explore the universe in which we live is meaningful. However, there are many other vital tasks for mankind to live in the universe, such as saving resources and protecting forests.

However, I believe that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. This is because it is meaningful for the government to invest of resources to continue to explore the universe in which we live. The government’s resources are the best way to continue to explore the universe in which we live. If the government does not invest resources to continue to explore the universe in which we live or provide more effective ways, they might face more environmental and economic damages through no space exploration. For example, if the government does not invest to continue to explore the universe in which we live, space exploration can not continue and industries, which are related to space exploration, can not develop.

In conclusion, although some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources, I believe that it is meaningful for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live through investing the government’s resources.