some people think that space exploration is waste of resources. Others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

While some individuals think that space research is a waste of resources, while others state that it is mandatory for the future of humanity. There are valid arguments on both sides, which will be discussed below.

On the other hand, space exploration helps people or countries enhance new technologies and research. Thanks to space exploration, people have created new discoveries such as GPS navigation systems and accurate weather forecasting tools that supporting for fields research. For instance, scientists have conducted some medical research in space to help prevent bacterial contamination (research conducted by the International Space Station (ISS). If this discovery is supported and continued. Continuously, in the future, alien species may invent technological breakthroughs. Additionally, is that they spend significant amounts of money allocated to space research that could be better used to solve pressing problems on Earth. These issues include poverty, health, education, and environmental protection, and the billions of dollars spent on space missions could be used to improve living conditions for millions of people. That’s because they insist that humanity’s immediate needs take precedence over space exploration, which they view as a luxury rather than a necessity.

On the other hand, other individuals contend that some believe it is crucial for humanity’s future. First, they believe that investing in space research will promote advances in science, technology, and engineering that will have widespread applications on Earth. For example, developments in technology have given us weather forecasting, global communications, and GPS navigation, all of which have improved our lives. Moreover, space research can assist in resolving urgent world issues. For instance, research on climate change, disaster preparedness, and environmental monitoring all benefit from satellite technology. Space observations offer crucial information for comprehending and reducing environmental deterioration and natural disasters.

In conclusion, although it is clear that space search involves too much investment and time, I firmly believe that it can bring about groundbreaking discoveries and ensure a sustainable and thriving future.