Some people think that space exploration should be kept as national pride, while others believe that everyone should cooperate in this field for better outcome To what extent do you agree or disagree How would space exploration change in the future Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought that interstellar exploration should only be carried out by individual nations separately, while others argue that a cooperation between countries would yield better results in this field. Although the first opinion is reasonable in some aspects, I believe that working as a team would be more effective at benefiting humanity in the end.

Firstly, without their own country’s limitations, people have the freedom to fully utilize each one’s strengths and assets, leading to a creative and innovative atmosphere which is ideal for sharing and developing each other’s view. As a result,ideas and corrections for important projects could be implemented more effectively in an environment where everyone is operating side by side to achieve a single goal, that is space research. However, the government is understandable for keeping their development in space exploration private as it could provide a significant advantage in international discussion. Therefore resulting in a potential economic growth due to the exchange values that national interstellar research holds.

Despite numerous benefits that the collaboration between different nations could bring, there are undoubtedly many changes this development could bring. The most noticeable change is that people have to learn a universal language like Spanish or English to be able to communicate with each other more smoothly and to avoid any misunderstanding that could occur. In addition, people have to adapt to various cultures their peers may possess, in order to prevent conflicts from happening. This would be difficult for many space researchers to abide by, but if it was done right, people have the ability to be efficient at their roles even more.

In conclusion, I believe some governments are understandable for hiding their research, cooperative works between various nations have the ability to provide ideas to make projects more efficiently. But there are some changes in the research process that researchers need to deal with before achieving this.