Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

Some violent sports like boxing and martial arts have been popular as an international gaming for a long time. But some people are go that violent sports should be prohibit from being broadcast on TV and remove from International competition. In my opinion I totally disagree with this view they are culturally significant, build physically strong and beneficial in many way.

Many people believe that violent sports have a negative impact on viewers, especially for the children. Also it has a lot of risk to participate on those game. Because sometime competitors badly injuryed and loss they are bones for the long time. Although those sports may show violence ,but those are not as dangerous as many people think.

Firstly, sports such as boxing and martial art controlled by rules and safety measures. Professional athletes are strictly followed regulation and referees closely monitor to prevent serious injury. The organisation provides some necessary things such as protective equipment ,divide weight categories and medical supervision for reduce risk.

Secondly is sports like boxing and martial arts are significantly connected to cultural heritage in many countries. For instance ,martial arts like Karate are not only for combat but also disciplines, who is promo to respect ,self control and mental strength. Banning those sports from international competition would mean losing an important part of cultural heritage. Moreover ,those are provides significant physical and psychological benefits like participants develop strength , regulate, and confidence . Also it is offer a pathway for a success and better life who are underprivileged. So washing those program on TV young people can inspired to involve in healthy physical activities. To address those harmful side, Government and broadcast can impose qge restriction and parents should be aware of not showing those shows to their children rather than stopping those sports entiraly.

To sum up, although it contains a violent scenes, it is not necessary to band those shows from international sports competition and TV. Buy following stick regulation , violent sports can continue to exist and providing cultural , strength and self confident.