Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

Someone argues that the games such as boxing and martial arts should be shunned from telecasting or holding competitions globally due to they cause violent mindset among people. This essay disagrees with this statement because the signified sports are helping for students to have self-confidence and grow their focus and intelligence.

These types of games could grow the self-confidence among individuals because of they believe themselves by learning self-defense activities, namely, martial arts and boxing. Every activities contain risks themselves. Although, it would not be the dangerous action ever. Since they preventing themselves from opposite party who comes to attack them. A study predicts that, 79% of karate players having a calm mindset even there is a worst circumstance happened. They can manipulate their lives and profession without getting depressed.

Further, these kinds of sports train players to improve their focus on one thing at a time. This may helps to people to obtain expertized knowledge by doing and practicing a same thing as much as their limits. Moreover, those who involved in these types of games have the sharpest mind while they are always able to notice even a small movement. The research by M.Shehresh , professor of Harvard University illustrates that, the boxing players have a better IQ level than normal and soft sports persons.

In conclusion, games such as karate, boxing and wrestling can be promoted by televisions globally with the instructions of rules because they may help to improve self-confidence and best IQ levels at sharp brain activity.