Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that violent sports, like boxing and martial arts , should be removed from TV and international competitions. However, I completely disagree with this idea because these sports are taught by professionals and they offer careers for many individuals.

Firstly, one of the strong reasons why sport should not be banned is that athletes are trained by professional coaches who focus on discipline and safety. Sport is very important for human body and each person has to be careful while training. Therefore, working with a coach is essential .Every coach teaches athletes to use their skills responsibly and always keeps control of their athletes.For example,in martial arts , if a sportsperson get into a fight in real-life situations, they are punished by their coach.

Secondly, another crucial reason to support dangerous sports instead of banning them is that athletes build their careers through sports competitions.It is clear that training is very difficult in sports as boxing and martial arts.The athletes spend a lot of time and energy to improve their sport skill.When they succeed , they start to earn money ,but if not ,continue to work for being better competitor.In addition, in many competitions, winners receive a good amount of money.For instance, the football players in Uzbekistan earn around $15,000 as an average salary.

In conclusion,while some people argue violent sports should be banned from television and international events,I strongly believe these sports are worth supporting because athletes are trained by professionals and they offer career opportunities. In general, sports that include violence, such as boxing and martial arts, are always under control and they have many benefits.