Some people think that students should learn history at school.Others believe that subjects like science and technology are more important for the future.Discuss both wiews and give your opinion.

First of all , there is a lot different thoughts about learning some subjects such as technology and science more important than history.According to the supporters of this opinion , these lessons are playing key role for the future of students.For this reason , some people want more emphasis should be given to technology and science rather than lessons such as history.

Contrary to this opinion , learning history is important as much as the other lessons because every lesson provide different knowledge.In addition , there are a lot of significant features of each subject.Moreover , some student can be interested in other lessons such as history , instead of science and technology.In other words , there is not a specific subject for the future.On the other hand , the path leads to succesful career in the future will be defined by the students own preferences of subjects.That’s why , all lessons should be own a same importance and students should interested in these subjects after consider and evaluate their talent and ability to learn.

However , science and technology are very important for the future of humanity because we are living in the age of technology.For this reason , being knowledgeable about these subjects will be probably provide significant opportunities in the future.

In conclusion , all lessons are very important for the future of students.However , every student have a different interest in each lesson.For this reason , students have to take all subjects and they should select the lessons , according to their main requirements and abilities.