Some people think that students should study the same subjects until they leave school, while others believe they should be allowed to choose the subjects they want to study. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.**

These days, the issue of students should study the same subjects until they finish school has become a matter of debate. While some people believe that they should study the same subjects and others argue otherwise. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

Moving to the details, the first view is that students should study the same subjects in all years at school have more advantage because they will know about the subject and the study will be easer so they get a great greed. For instance, the student who’s study the same subjects every years they get full mark in those subjects. As a result, some people believe that good more than they study different subjects.

Another views is that people think students should be allowed to choose the subjects they want to study are useful more than they should study the same subjects because they will not feel boring. In addition, they will learn new things, also they can get a lot of information about different subjects. For example, when the students take a new subject they did not take before, they will be more ‏excited to learn new things. Moreover, they will choose the subjects which easer for them and they like it to lear faster.

In conclusion, after analyzing the main points, is it clear that what the students should study is a significant issue. while there are many different opinions, I believe that students should choose the subjects they want to study to feel comfortable. Therefore, is it essential to make students take subjects they want it.