Some people think that students study more efficiently in groups, others argue that studying separately is better. Discuss the advantages of both ways and give your opinion.

It is true that the given topic is controversial. Some people think that students study more efficiently in groups, Whereas Others say that studying separately is better. In this essay I will discuss both views and I personally support the later one.

There are a number of reasons in favor of the thought that students study more efficiently in groups. The most important one is discussing problems. Thanks to wide the range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit when it comes to be effective but it can improve productivity and quality. A good example can be shown here that people encourage themselves when they get convenience from a particular concept and this Is the crucial opinion, which is supportd by many.

On the other hand, there have some demerits, which are the facts to the people who believe that studying separately is better. A Point we can use that better understanding which is reasonable for the idea. A research which was lead by three brilliant scientists from America Proclaim that the discussed is significent in human’s life, which can be a serious issue for progressing everyday activities. In addition, the another burning fact which works actively to support the notion and this is getting more time to study.

In conclusion, both views have been discussed in the essay. I support the later view because of the importance of studying separately is better and students study more efficiently in groups which has also been explained.