Some people think that students study more efficiently in groups, others argue that studying separately is better. Discuss the advantages of both ways and give your opinion.

Many individuals thought that when students study in groups, it has significant impact on their study. However,other think that it is great for them when they study alone. It is clear that both side has a strong logics on their side.In this paragraph I will discuss both the views, at the end of the para I will provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking there are wide range of reason why students should study in groups. Such as develop communication skills, problem solution etc.Firstly,it has an extraordinary impact when pupils study in groups, they can openly discuss the problems. By discussing which help them find a good solution.In addition, they are able to share their outstanding ideas, as a result it may build thier knowledge.A clear example is in the UK the number of learners they,prepared to study in groups. As a result it develop their bonding with their peers as well as it improve their experience. Secondly,by cooperation it encouraged them for competition which is why they try to prove them which increase their creativity.

On the other hand,it cannot be ignored that study separately has numerous benefit.A possible reason is that quiet environment which may help to better understanding.Additionally it may help to concentrate on their study. As a result they may easily solved critical problem. A good illustration is that scientist said it is true that when students study alone or in a silent palace it help them to better understand as well as it improve their creativity.Last but not least, study alone learners get more time to study.Moreover, they can make a study routine thier own suit,which may help maintain remarkable discipline.For this reason significantly Rose they are confidence that may help to good performance on career life.

To sum up, I tend to think studying in a group bring a more benefit then study alone does. If they study in groups it will improve their Creativity self development.