Some people think that studying online is better than studying in person. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people prefer to study online instead of in person. While almost everyone thinks that studying online is better, I strongly persuade individuals that studying in person is the best way to learn.

Firstly, studying face-to-face gives more convenient opportunities than online studying. Students can ask questions to teachers and get answers faster, and they don’t have to wait for a better internet connection just to hear a teacher. Even if the speed of the internet is fast, it doesn’t give a 100% guarantee that studying will be successful. For instance, a teacher can find an unusual way to help students learn better. Moreover, both of them can communicate with each other and find a common interest or hobby. It can improve the quality of studying.

Secondly, I believe that individuals can learn better and earn more knowledge if they choose to study face to face. What I mean is that people might consider that online education is becoming very common, whereas the study in a classical classroom could vanish. As a result, educated students may die out due to substandard education.

In conclusion, it is evident that many individuals choose online education and consider that this is a better way. Although they just forget about native education, which is more beneficial and does not have such connection problems as online education.